plasma science and fusion center
Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC
 
 

psfc committees and Coordinators

IAP Coordinators

 

PSFC Safety Committee

Karen A. Cote

EHS Coordinator, PSFC

3-8440

NW21-203

kacote@psfc.mit.edu

Paul Bonoli

Principal Research Scientist

3-0992

NW17-121

bonoli@psfc.mit.edu

William Byford

Plant Engineer
Assistant Safety Officer

3-5982

NW21-109

byford@psfc.mit.edu

Gary Dekow

Technical Supervisor

3-6177

NW21-107

dekow@psfc.mit.edu

Matt Fulton

Facilities and

Safety Coordinator, PSFC

3-8917

NW21-214

fulton@psfc.mit.edu

Tom Hrycaj

Administrative Officer, PSFC

3-4726

NW16-202

hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu

Mark Iverson

Project Technician, PSFC

3-0156

NW21-173

iverson@psfc.mit.edu

Andrew Kalil

EHS Lead Contact

8-5636

N52-496

akalil@mit.edu

Fred McWilliams

Radiation Protection

3-5603

NW52-496

fredmcw@mit.edu

Phillip Michael

Technical Supervisor, PSFC

3-3186

NW22-137

michael@psfc.mit.edu

Joseph Pinciaro

Deputy Director EMP

3-4736

N52-463

pinciaro@psfc.mit.edu

Ed Rollins

Project Technician, PSFC

3-0156

NW21-173

rollins@psfc.mit.edu

Jocelyn Schaeffer

Research Specialist

3-3696

NW17-241

jschaeff@mit.edu

Antonio Torrezan

Graduate Student

8-9173

MW16-170

torrezan@mit.edu

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, phone: 617.253.8100, info@psfc.mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology