plasma science and fusion center
Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC
 
 

   Services & resources

Area Hotels Building Maintenance Campus Police Computer Services Emergencies Meeting Arrangements Mail
Messenger/Driver Parking Payroll Personnel Petty Cash Procurement Office Refreshments
Resource Info Recycling 'Safe Ride' Safety SAP Shipping & Receiving Technical Request
Tools Trucks & Vans Visual Aid Equipment MIT Resources PSFC Logos    
COMPUTER SERVICES, PSFC

Accounts

CMOD Linux Cluster

Felix Kreisel

NW21-109

3-8625

fjk@psfc.mit.edu

 

Mark London

NW16-273

3-8475

mrl@psfc.mit.edu

 

Lee Berowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

 

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

Bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

LOKI Linux Cluster

Darin Ernst

NW16-258

33-0478

dernst@psfc.mit.edu

John Wright

NW16-262

3-9612

jwright@psfc.mit.edu

NERSC Crays

Abhay Ram

NW16-256

3-8501

abhay@psfc.mit.edu

Administration

       

Martin Greenwald

NW17-107

3-6053

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

Networks

Local Area

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

 

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

Wide Area

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

mrl@psfc.mit.edu

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

 

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

Support

Macs

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

Felix Kreisel

NW21-207

3-8625

 

Ted Baker

NW16-234

2-1796

baker@psfsc.mit.edu

NERSC

Josh Stillerman

NW17-268

2-8176,

Tom Fredian

Mark London

off campus

NW16-2803

 
9-8475
 

NERSC

Abhay Ram

NW!6-256

3-8501

abhay@psfc.mit.edu

PC

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

 

Mark London

NW17-170

3-8475

mrl@psfc.mit.edu

 

Ted Baker

NW16-234

2-1795

baker@psfsc.mit.edu

line

Printers

 

 

 

 

NW21

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-115

3-9665

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

Felix Kreisel

NW21-207

3-8625

fjk@psfc.mit.edu

NW17

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

Felix Kreisel

NW21-207

3-8625

fjk@psfc.mit.edu

 

Jessica Coco

NW17-186A

3-5400

coco@psfc.mit.edu

NW16

Ted Baker

NW16-234

2-1795

baker@psfsc.mit.edu

 

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

NW22

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

 

Lee Berkowitz

NW17-276

3-9665

 

Brandon Savage

NW17-272

3-7616

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

line

Linux

       
 

Mark London

NW17-280

3-8475

COMPUTER SERVICES, MIT

Information Services & Technology

E17-110

http://ist.mit.edu

Computing Help Desk

E17-110

3-1101

http://ist.mit.edu/support
helpdesk@mit.edu

Computer Hardware Repair

E17-110

3-1101

 

 

KERBEROS Accounts

http://web.mit.edu/register

 

 

User Accounts Office

E17-110

3-1325

accounts @mit.edu

 

 

 

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, phone: 617.253.8100, info@psfc.mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology