Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC

 

 
 

high-energy-density physics

 

Research Scientists

 
R.D. Petrasso chikang li scientist Fredrick Seguin scientist johan frenje Maria Gattu Johnson

Richard Petrasso

Senior Research Scientist

Division Head

petrasso@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-8458

Chikang Li

Senior Research Scientist

Assoc. Div. Head

li@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-0934

Fredrick H. Séguin

Research Scientist

 

 

seguin@mit.edu

(617) 253-0836

Johan A. Frenje

Senior Research Scientist

Assist. Div. Head

jfrenje@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 452-4941

Maria Gatu Johnson

Research Scientist

 

 

gatu@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-7024

 

Graduate Students

 

Brandon Lahmann

Brandon Lahmann

Graduate Student

lahmann@mit.edu

(617) 258-6759

 

Neel Kabadi

Graduate Student

kabadi@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 324-2325

Graeme Sutcliffe Raspberry Simpson Patrick Adrian

Graeme Sutcliffe

Graduate Student

gdsut@mit.edu

(617) 324-2322

 

Raspberry Simpson

Graduate Student

razzy@mit.edu

(617) 253-4233

Patrick Adrian

Graduate Student

pjadrian@mit.edu

(617) 324-2325

 

Alexander Sandberg Raspberry Simpson Patrick Adrian

Alexander Sandberg

Graduate Student

asand@mit.edu

(617) 324-0638

 

Tim Johnson

Graduate Student

tmarkj@mit.edu

(617)252-1742

Jacob Pearcy

Graduate Student

pearcy@mit.edu

(617) 252-1742

 

   

 

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Cody Parker Hong Sio Arijit Bose

Cody Parker

Postdoctoral Associate

codyep@mit.edu

(617) 324-3604

 

Hong Sio

Postdoctoral Associate

hsio@mit.edu

(617) 258-6759

 

Arijit Bose

Postdoctoral Associate

bosear@mit.edu

(617) 253-6619

 

       

Research Staff

 
Ernie Doeg Bob F. Andrew Birkel

Ernie Doeg

Research Specialist

edoeg@mit.edu

(617) 253-3693

Robert Frankel

Research Specialist

robertf@mit.edu

(617) 253-3693

Andrew Birkel

Research Specialist

abirkel@mit.edu

(617) 324-0638

 

 

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, psfc-info@mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology